Forthcoming Gigs

Fri 27 Apr 2018

Waggon & Horses, Barton Le Clay

Sat 05 May 2018

The Old George, Stony Stratford

Sat 23 Jun 2018

Private Function - Wedding

Sat 07 Jul 2018

Woburn Sands Festival

Fri 03 Aug 2018

The White Horse, Husbourne Crawley

Sun 19 Aug 2018

Caldecotte Arms #LAKEFEST

Sat 13 Oct 2018

The Old George, Stony Stratford

Sat 03 Nov 2018

Prince Albert, Bradwell Village

Fri 07 Dec 2018

The White Horse, Husbourne Crawley


Contact Us


Comments

You were brilliant! Everyone has said how good you were! You played your socks off and as you could probably tell (!!!) we love to dance especially to live music. You will definitely be recommended to friends and family!

Hannah (bride)

Well what can I say, you and the guys were fantastic. You played some excellent music and looked so happy. Everyone had such a good time

Carla and Dominic (bride and groom)

Retrobution are a five-piece band based in and around Milton Keynes in the UK - a classic line up of four instrumentalists, with female lead vocals plus a heap of well-known songs have resulted in a loyal following.

We originally formed in Summer 2000 almost by accident, during a series of workshops held for local musicians at The Stables, Wavendon. Following a hugely successful end-of-term gig (where we had everyone dancing in the aisles), we decided to continue with the band that became Retrobution. Countless line up changes later, we're still going strong!

We play cover versions drawn from a wide range of styles - classic songs by the Rolling Stones and Fleetwood Mac sit next to hits by Adele and Kings Of Leon in our song list.

Our second set typically begins with classic soul standards in the style of the Blues Brothers and Commitments, before turning to good old-fashioned rock'n'roll, disco and an anthem or two!

You WILL dance!

Most Recent Gig

Saturday January 20, 2018

Private Function - Party

Setlist: